top of page

The Executive Team

Jonnel C. Doris, MPPA, MDIV

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Lanouette

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Steven Mark

Chief Development Officer

Annie John, LCSW-R

Vice President, Behavioral Health Services

Ana Ventuneac, PhD

Vice President, Research and Evaluation

Elizabeth Woodley, MBA

Vice President, Information Technology

Hilary M. Castillo, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

Michael T. McRae, PhD

Chief Programs and Strategy Officer

Dr. Joyce Gholson, DO, AOA, ACOFP, FAOAAM

Interim Vice President, Medical & Nursing

Benjamin Lipschitz, Esq.

General Counsel

Shauna Walker, MS

Compliance Officer

Ivan Duncan

Vice President, Real Property

bottom of page